The Bridal Party

Maria Frankland

The moment she sees Caitlyn, wearing her ‘bride-to-be’ sash and brimming with excitement, it hits her. She hates Caitlyn. She knows who she is – what she’s really hiding. And the temptation to do something about it is too strong to resist…

It sickens me, the way they all think she’s so perfect. I plaster a fake smile on my face – all I have to do is pretend I’m enjoying the next few days. It shouldn’t be so hard. After all, I’ve been lying for years.

But I hadn’t counted on the secrets that everyone else has been keeping for so long. None of these women are what they seem: sisters, in-laws, friends and bridesmaids. Especially not the bride.

One of us won’t survive the trip. And one of us, will become a killer…

Perfect for fans of The Perfect Marriage, Lucinda Berry and Freida McFadden, this is an utterly compelling and shocking psychological thriller with amazingly unexpected twists.

This book was originally published as The Hen Party.

What readers are saying about The Bridal Party:

‘Absolutely amazing… I was totally gripped from the beginning… The twists the turns were just like a rollercoaster… fantastic… A must read. Absolutely outstanding’ Gary’s Book World, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Must read!!!Wow… What a great story… a twist came out of nowhere that blew me away.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BrilliantI raced through this book in just over a day… I would never have predicted the twist at the end… I loved it!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oh wowOne of the best psychological thrillers I have ever read… Such a brilliant read.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘OMG I loved this book. I love how it ended… Very hard to put down.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What a story… It was such a great book, I read into the night, I finished this in 1 day… You have got to read this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow!stunning!It will grip you from beginning to end. You will not want to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book has instantly become one of my top readsAmazingbrilliantly twisty.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exciting and full of suspense…. I was on the edge, right until the end of the book.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BrilliantI was utterly unable to put it down. I read it in a handful of days.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just loved this book, it kept me guessing right to the end.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

More From Maria Frankland