Forbidden Girl

Kristen Zimmer

She is your father’s deadliest rival. You’ve been taught to hate her. But what if you can’t resist her?


Jules

From the moment I learned my father was the head of the biggest crime family in Boston, I vowed I would never have anything to do with his “business.” Until Rowan.

When our eyes locked for the first time across that crowded room, her emerald eyes lit an unstoppable fire in me. And when she showed me the warm heart she’s hidden from the world, I knew I couldn’t live without her.

But there’s a twisted war between our rival families. Her father is taking out my loved ones like it’s a sport.

So, instead of running from their seedy underworld, I will stand and fight for her. Because now I finally understand what could drive a person to kill…

Rowan

At first, I just wanted to see if I could tempt the holier-than-thou daughter of my enemy, try the forbidden fruit. But Jules was nothing like the others. She made me work for it.

I’ve done bad, bad things as my father’s second-in-command. Things I’m not proud of. But she stripped all that guilt away.

I don’t have to watch my back with Jules. She is the only person who truly sees me. And I’m addicted.

But as the tension between our families reaches boiling point and more people get hurt, I know our time is running out. I’ll betray my own father to keep her safe…

But will it be enough?

Full of intense passion and irresistible desire, this wickedly steamy and gritty FF mafia romance is perfect for fans of Penelope Douglas, Sara Cate, J.T. Geissinger and Nicole Fox.

What readers are saying about Kristen Zimmer:



Omg, I absolutely love, love, loved this book!!! Amazing Addictive page-turner… Really captivated my heart… Absolutely addictive, sexy, stunning romance.’ Bookworm86, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such an amazing novelGot me hooked from page oneA definite must-read!… All you could ever want in a book… I guarantee you won’t be able to put it down.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

WOW!! Totally blew my mind and left me speechless.’ Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I couldn’t put it down… Every time I thought about taking a break, I wanted moreHad me hooked from beginning to end.’ Jessica Belmont, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BEST. BOOK. EVER. I swear… DO YOU KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND AN LGBT BOOK TO RELATE TO??? I DO!… Have suggested to literally all my friends. Read it. It’s amazing!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Breathtaking. I was on the edge of my seat… Read this in one sitting – could not put it down… A definite must-read!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

UnforgettableFive-plus stars for this treasure of a book!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I read this in a dayAll I would want in a romance novelExcellent.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

More From Kristen Zimmer