This book is no longer available to purchase through this website.

The Sandy Cove Series: Books 1–3

Susanne O’Leary

Looking for an uplifting escape to Ireland’s shores? If you love heart-warming and gripping romantic fiction, the Sandy Cove series is perfect for you.

Secrets of Willow House:

With the rugged shores of Ireland calling, Maeve McKenna leaves her hectic life in London to visit her aunt Philomena in Sandy Cove. It’s where she once, as a teenager, kissed a wild, mysterious boy – a kiss she has never been able to forget.

Just as she’s beginning to feel at home, and forget her troubled past, reality calls. Part of Maeve can’t bear to leave Willow House, but does she have the courage to leave the security of her old life behind, and put down new roots in Sandy Cove?

Sisters of Willow House:

Roisin McKenna and her husband Cian are taking time apart. Unsure of what she wants, Roisin’s prayers are answered when she receives a call from her sister Maeve who is desperate for her help. Roisin heads to Sandy Cove to help Maeve restore their aunt’s gorgeous tumbledown mansion Willow House.

The ties that bind Roisin to her husband seem to be unfurling in the Irish wind, when she unexpectedly stumbles into a mysterious man on the beach. And suddenly, she’s swept up in the idea of another life she could lead…

Dreams of Willow House:

Cordelia Mirafiore has never truly felt at home in South Florida, so when she’s unexpectedly called to the reading of a long-lost relative’s will in Ireland, she’s hopeful that escaping to idyllic Willow House to meet her family might help her to figure out who she really is…

As soon as Cordelia reaches Sandy Cove, she finds herself drawn to a handsome man who is also an outsider in town, and feels an instant spark. But the McKenna family is less willing to accept Cordelia and she is forced to prove who she is. All she has are old parish records and a battered box of family photographs, but they lead her to secrets she may not want to uncover…

Fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Debbie Macomber and Mary Alice Monroe will fall in love with Sandy Cove.

What readers are saying about Susanne O’Leary:

A totally captivating book from the first pagea real hug in a book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I couldn’t put this down! Absolutely delightful!… Great read on a rainy day or a vacation read!!!! Loved this!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘What a wonderful read this was!… The definition of feel-good – reading it felt like sunshine… The first ‘feel-good’ novel I’ve read this year that actually made me feel good… I just couldn’t put it away.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Another enchanting read from Susanne O’Leary and I’m delighted to learn it is the start of a series. I can’t wait to return to Sandy Cove.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

‘What an enchanting story, one I really couldn’t put down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

More From the Series: Sandy Cove

More From Susanne O’Leary