A portrait of the author Wendy Dranfield

Wendy is the bestselling author of the Detective Madison Harper crime series.
She is a former coroner’s assistant turned crime writer who writes a mixture of standalone thrillers, crime series and short stories. Some of her books have been shortlisted for various writing competitions and awards, including the Mslexia novel writing competition and the International Thriller Writer Awards.
You can find more information on her website: wendydranfield.co.uk

Wendy Dranfield

Sign up to receive a free short story

Thank you for visiting my page! Subscribe to my mailing list to join my early readers club, where you’ll be the first to hear about my latest releases. You will also receive Killing Time, an absolutely gripping short story from the Detective Madison Harper series, totally free!

killing time

Sign up for news about Wendy Dranfield

The data controller is Bookouture (an imprint of Storyfire Ltd). Read about how Bookouture will protect and use your data in our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at any time via the link in any email we send you.

Books From Wendy Dranfield